Executive Team

Dedicated to marketing the destination while serving the needs of their members, the below listed individuals make up Visit Orlando's Executive Management Team.

  

George Aguel resized 85 x 106

 George Aguel

 President & CEO

 george.aguel@visitorlando.com

 Bio (84KB) 

 

Danielle Courtenay Headshot

Danielle Courtenay

Chief Marketing Officer

danielle.courtenay@visitorlando.com

Bio (112KB)

 

Peter Cranis RS

Peter Cranis

Vice President of Global Consumer Marketing

peter.cranis@visitorlando.com

Bio (92KB)

 

Deborah Henrichs Headshot

Deborah Henrichs

Vice President of Interactive/Print Support Services

deborah.henrichs@visitorlando.com

Bio (160KB)

 

Larry Henrichs Headshot

Larry Henrichs

Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer

larry.henrichs@visitorlando.com 

Bio (160KB)

  

Mark Jaronski

 Mark Jaronski

 Vice President of Global Communications

 mark.jaronski@visitorlando.com 

 Bio (coming soon) 

 

Misty Johantgen Headshot

Misty Johantgen

Senior Vice President of Member Relations & Support Services

misty.johantgen@visitorlando.com

Bio (88KB)

 

Jay Santos Headshot

Jay Santos

Vice President of Global Travel Industry Sales & Marketing

jay.santos@visitorlando.com

Bio (120KB)

 

Fred Shea Headshot

Fred Shea

Senior Vice President of Convention Sales & Services 

fred.shea@visitorlando.com

Bio (Coming Soon) 

 

Karen Soto Headshot

Karen Soto

Vice President of Human Resources

karen.soto@visitorlando.com

Bio (84KB)

 

Sheryl Taylor Headshot

Sheryl Taylor

Vice President of  Member Business Development

sheryl.taylor@visitorlando.com

Bio (88KB)

Research and Statistics
Visit Orlando's Research provides the most up-to-date market information and insights into Orlando's travel and tourism industry.

corporate Blog
VIEW ALL
Documents
Visit Orlando’s financial and strategic documents are available online and updated monthly and quarterly.